• To save a post, hover your cursor over the picture or video and click on . When you save a post, you can view your saved posts from your Profile
  • To see the posts you've saved, go to your profile and click on Saved
  • Only you can see the posts you've saved. When you save someone's post, they won't be able to know that you've saved it.